Branches

UNITED INSURANCE CO. (NEPAL) LTD. 

Head Office
Trade Tower, 4th Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 01-5111111(Hunting), Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: uic@mail.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Shekhar Baral, Chief Executive Officer
 
Durbarmarg Branch
KB Plaza, Darbarmarga, Tel: 01-4246686(Hunting),
Fax: 01-4246687
Contact Person: Mrs. Aruna Sthapit, Assistant General Manager
E-mail: aruna@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Lalitpur Branch
Tel: 01-5008768, Fax: 01-5530090, Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Contact Person: Mr. Bibek Pathak, Sr. Manager
E-mail: bibek@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Newroad Branch
Tel: 01-4252889, Fax No. 01-4252869, Newroad, Dharmapath, Kathmandu
Contact Person: Mr. Yadav Prasad Pathak
E-mail: yadav@unitedinsurance.com.np

Banepa Branch

Banepa-5, Tindobato, Kavre , Tel: 011-664081, Fax: 011-664080
 
Charikot Branch
Tel: 049-421877, Bichbajar, charikot
Contact Person: Mr. Rohit Chandra Khadka
E-mail: rohit@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Dhangadi Branch
Tel: 091-417012, Fax: 091-416013
Contact Person: Pushkar Bahadur Malla
E-mail: pushkar@unitedinsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch
Tel: 081-521818, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Chandra Chaudhari
E-mail: harichandra@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Butwal Branch
Tel: 071-545925, Fax: 071-548737, Palpa road, Butwal
Contact Person: Mrs. Bhagawati Regmi
E-mail: bhagawati@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Bhairahawa Branch
Tel: 071-521856, Fax: 071-521857, Narayanthan, Bhairahawa
Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Gaire
E-mail: prakash.gaire@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Narayangadh Branch
Tel: 056-523772, Mainroad, Narayangadh
Contact Person: Mr. Ram Bahadur Gurung
E-mail: ram@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Hetauda Branch
Tel: 057-524818, Parijat path, Hetauda
Contact Person : Mrs. Sima Pathak
Email: sima@unitedinsurance.com.np


Birgunj Branch
Tel: 051-528881, Fax: 051-528890, R. B. Complex, 2nd Floor, Adarshanagar, Birgunj
Contact Person: Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
E-mail: dhiraj.sharma@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Pokhara Branch
Tel: 061-525663, Fax: 061-528343, Newroad, Pokhara-9
Contact Person: Mr. Shiva Subedi
E-mail: shiva.subedi@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Sarlahi Branch
Tel: 046-501652, Nayaroad, Lalbandhi, Sarlahi
Contact Person:  Mr. Sheshraj Neupane
E-mail: sheshraj@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Janakpur Branch
Tel: 041-528160, Bhanuchowk
Contact Person:  Mr. Ashok Kumar Karna
E-mail: ashok@unitedinsurance.com.np

Lahan Branch
Tel: 033-562172, Sahidchowk-1, Lahan
Contact Person:  Mr. Chudamani Chaudhary
E-mail: chudamani@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Biratnagar Branch
Tel: 021-533266, Fax: 021-534185, Main Road, Biratnagar-14
Contact Person: Mr. Sagar Budhathoki
E-mail: sagar@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Birtamod Branch
Tel: 023-544060, Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode
Contact Person: Mr. Prashant Kumar Rajbansi
E-mail: prashant@unitedinsurance.com.np

Itahari Branch
Tel:  025-585211,  Fax: 025-585246, Itahari Municipality Ward No.1, Sunsari
Contact Person: Bhoj Raj Dhakal
E-mail: bhoj@unitedinsurance.com.np

Achham Branch
Achham Saphe Bazar

Arghakhanchi Branch
Tel: 077-420021, Sandikharka -1, Arghakhanchi
Contact Person: Mr. Dinanath Gautam
E-mail: dinanath@unitedinsurance.com.np

Boudha Branch
Tel: 01-5210147, Boudha – 6, Chuchepati, Kathmandu
Contact Person: Mr. Dhiraj Ghimire
E-mail: dhiraj@unitedinsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch
Tel: 01-6620346, Barahi Sthan – 16, Bhaktapur
Contact Person: Mr. Rabin Kumar Sharma
E-mail: rabin@unitedinsurance.com.

Surkhet Branch
Tel: 083-521455, Birendranagar, Surkhet
Contact Person: Mr. Dhirendra Shahi
E-mail: dhirendra.shahi@unitedinsurance.com.np

Dang Branch
Tel: 082-522152, Tulsipur-6, Dang
 

Besisahar Branch
Tel: 066-521358, Prashasan Chowk-8, Besisahar, Lamjung
Contact Person: Mrs. Roji Rana Magar
E-mail: rojirana@unitedinsurance.com.np

Khandbari Branch
Tel: 029-561142, Buddha Chowk-1, Khanbari, Sankhuwasabha
Contact Person: Mr. Sanzib Prasad Koirala
E-mail: sanzib@unitedinsurance.com.np

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: uic@mail.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
ISO Certificate
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 127412 times.
Last Updated: 2074 Kartik 29, 2:45 PM