Branches

UNITED INSURANCE CO. (NEPAL) LTD. 

Head Office
Trade Tower, 4th Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 01-5111111(Hunting), Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: info@unitedinsurance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai
 
Durbarmarg Branch
KB Plaza, Darbarmarga, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4246686(Hunting), Fax: 01-4246687
Contact Person: Mrs. Sharada Dahal
E-mail: sharada@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Lalitpur Branch
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Tel: 01-5008768, Fax: 01-5530090
Contact Person: Mr. Anil Kumar Pandey
E-mail: anil@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Newroad Branch
Newroad, Dharmapath, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4252889, Fax No. 01-4252869
Contact Person: Mrs. Kripa Kafle
E-mail: kripa@unitedinsurance.com.np

Banepa Branch
Banepa-5, Tindobato, Kavre
Tel: 011-664081, Fax: 011-664080
Contact Person: Mr. Jeet Lal Shrestha
E-mail: jeet@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Charikot Branch
Bichbajar, charikot
Tel: 049-421877
Contact Person: Mr. Rohit Chandra Khadka
E-mail: rohit@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Dhangadi Branch
Chauraha, Dhangadhi
Tel: 091-417012, Fax: 091-416013
Contact Person: Mr. Pushkar Bahadur Malla
E-mail: pushkar@unitedinsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
Tel: 081-521818
Contact Person: Mr. D.N Giri
E-mail: dngiri@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Butwal Branch
Palpa road, Butwal
Tel: 071-545925, Fax: 071-548737
Contact Person: Mr. Rukmangat Mudbhari
E-mail: rukmangat@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Bhairahawa Branch
Narayanthan, Bhairahawa
Tel: 071-521856, Fax: 071-521857
Contact Person: Mr Anil Kumar pandey
E-mail: anilkumar@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Narayangadh Branch
Mainroad, Narayangadh
Tel: 056-523772
Contact Person: Mr. Prayash Shrestha
E-mail: prayash@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Hetauda Branch
Parijat path, Hetauda
Tel: 057-524818
Contact Person : Mrs. Sima Pathak
Email: sima@unitedinsurance.com.np

Birgunj Branch
R. B. Complex, 2nd Floor, Adarshanagar, Birgunj
Tel: 051-528881, Fax: 051-528890
Contact Person: Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
E-mail: dhiraj.sharma@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Pokhara Branch
Newroad, Pokhara-9
Tel: 061-525663, Fax: 061-528343
Contact Person: Mrs. Renuka Chhatkuli
E-mail: renuka@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Sarlahi Branch
Nayaroad, Lalbandhi, Sarlahi
Tel: 046-501652
Contact Person:  Mr. Sheshraj Neupane
E-mail: sheshraj@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Janakpur Branch
Bhanuchowk, Janakpur
Tel: 9854029787
Contact Person:  Mr. Bijay Kant Jha
E-mail: bijay@unitedinsurance.com.np

Lahan Branch
Sahid Chowk-1, Lahan
Tel: 033-562172
Contact Person:  Mr. Chudamani Chaudhary
E-mail: chudamani@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Biratnagar Branch
Goswara Road-9, Biratnagar
Tel: 021-533266, Fax: 021-534185
Contact Person: Mr. Dhiraj Ghimire
E-mail: dhiraj@unitedinsurance.com.np

Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode
Tel: 023-544060
Contact Person: Mr. Naresh Pokharel
E-mail: nareshpokharel@unitedinsurance.com.np

Itahari Branch
Purba Bus Stand, Itahari
Tel:  025-585211,  Fax: 025-585246
Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Pokhrel
E-mail: prakashpokhrel@unitedinsurance.com.np

Achham Branch
Achham Saphe Bazar
Tel: 097-625157
Contact Person: Mr. Prem Raj Regmi
E-mail: premregmi@unitedinsurance.com.np

Arghakhanchi Branch
Sandikharka -1, Arghakhanchi
Tel: 077-420021
Contact Person: Mr. Dinanath Gautam
E-mail: dinanath@unitedinsurance.com.np

Boudha Branch
Boudha – 6, Chuchepati, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-5210147
Contact Person: Mr. Rajan Dahal
E-mail: rajan@unitedinsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch
Barahi Sthan – 16, Bhaktapur
Tel: 01-6620346
Contact Person: Mr. Rabin Kumar Sharma
E-mail: rabin@unitedinsurance.com.np

Surkhet Branch
Birendranagar, Surkhet
Tel: 083-521455
Contact Person: Mr. Dhirendra Shahi
E-mail: dhirendra.shahi@unitedinsurance.com.np

Dang Branch
Tulsipur-6, Dang
Tel: 082-523431
Contact Person: Mr. Puskar Bhusal
E-mail: puskar@unitedinsurance.com.np

Besisahar Branch
Prashasan Chowk-8, Besisahar, Lamjung
Tel: 066-521358
Contact Person: Mrs. Roji Rana Magar
E-mail: rojirana@unitedinsurance.com.np

Khandbari Branch
Buddha Chowk-1, Khanbari, Sankhuwasabha
Tel: 029-561142
Contact Person: Mrs. Indra Bahadur Ale Magar
E-mail: indra@unitedinsurance.com.np

Bajura Branch
Martadi, Bajura
Tel: 097 - 541297
Contact Person: Mrs. Japana Kumari Singh
E-mail: japana@unitedinsurance.com.np

Beni Branch
New Road, Beni
Tel: 069 - 521324
Contact Person: Mr. Subash Bhusal
E-mail: subashbhusal@unitedinsurance.com.np

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: info@unitedinsurance.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 786231 times.
Last Updated: 2076 Ashoj 23, 02:00 PM