Management

The Management team lead by Act. CEO Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai, includes professionals who have committed themselves to the development of insurance sector in Nepal.

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai
(Act. Chief Executive Officer)
E-mail : ramesh@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone No: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 221
 
Mr. Jiban Kumar Upreti
(Act. Deputy General Manager)
E-mail: jiban@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 223
     
Mr. Bibek Pathak
(Senior Manager - Marketing)
E-mail: bibek@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5008768
   
Mr. Suraj Shrestha
(Head - IT)
E-mail: suraj@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 217
   
Mr. Yadav Prasad Pathak
(Head – Marketing )
E-mail : yadav@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 231
Mr. Prashant Raj Neupane
(Head – Claim)
    E-mail : prashantraj@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 212
 
Ms. Remina Manandhar
(Head – Human Resource)
    E-mail : remina@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 246
Mr. Dibash Timalsina
(Head – Underwriting Dept.)
    E-mail : dibash@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 213
Mr. Nabin Prakash Poudel
(Act. Head – Reinsurance Dept.)
    E-mail : nabin@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 219
 

 

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: uic@mail.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 372505 times.
Last Updated: 2075 Bhadra 20, 10:01 AM