Management

The Management team lead by Act. CEO Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai, includes professionals who have committed themselves to the development of insurance sector in Nepal.

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai
(Act. Chief Executive Officer)
E-mail : ramesh@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone No: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 221
 
Mrs. Upasana Poudel
(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
E-mail : upasana@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone No: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 244
 
     
Mr. Ishwor Bahadur Adhikari
Sr. Manager 
    E-mail : ishwor@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 213
   
Mr. Basudev Joshi
(Head – Finance)
    E-mail : basudev@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 223

Mr. Bibek Pathak
(Head - Marketing)
E-mail: bibek@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 212

   
Mr. Rabindra Raj Shrestha
(Head - Claim)
E-mail: rabindra@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 251
Mr. Topendra Katel
(Head - Underwriting)
E-mail: topendra@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 216
   

Mr. Bidur Bahadur Bhujel
(Head - Legal / Information Officer)
    E-mail : bidur@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 238

Mr. Nabin Prakash Poudel
( Head – Reinsurance Dept.)
    E-mail : nabin@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 219

   
 

Mrs. Shova Shrestha
(Head – Human Resource)
    E-mail : shova@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 246

Mrs. Neela Shrestha
(Head - Admin)
E-mail: neela@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 237
 
     
Mr. Shankar Bhandari
(Head - IT)
E-mail: shankar@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 217

 

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: info@unitedinsurance.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 786242 times.
Last Updated: 2076 Ashoj 23, 02:00 PM