Management

The Management team lead by Officiating CEO Mrs. Upasana Poudel, includes professionals who have committed themselves to the development of insurance sector in Nepal.

 
 
 
Mrs. Upasana Poudel
(Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
E-mail : upasana@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone No: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 244
 
   
   
 

 

   
Mrs. Sabi Vaidya
(Head - Claim)
E-mail: sabi@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 251
Mr. Topendra Katel
(Head - Underwriting)
E-mail: topendra@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 216
   

Mr. Nabin Prakash Poudel
( Head – Reinsurance Dept.)
    E-mail : nabin@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 219

Mr. Shankar Bhandari
(Head - IT)
E-mail: shankar@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 217

   
 

Ms. Jeena Maharjan
(Head – Human Resource)
    E-mail : jeena@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 246

Mrs. Neela Shrestha
(Head - Admin)
E-mail: neela@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 237
 
     
 
 

 

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: info@unitedinsurance.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 1256122 times.
Last Updated: 2077 Shrawn 20, 01:00 PM