Management

The Management team lead by CEO Mr. Shekhar Baral, includes professionals who have committed themselves to the development of insurance sector in Nepal.

Mr. Shekhar Baral
(Chief Executive Officer)
E-mail : shekhar@unitedinsurance.com.np
 
Mr. Jiban Kumar Upreti
(Act. Deputy General Manager)
E-mail: jiban@unitedinsurance.com.np
   
Mrs. Aruna Sthapit
(Assistant General Manager - Marketing)
E-mail: aruna@unitedinsurance.com.np
   
Mr. Bibek Pathak
(Senior Manager - Marketing)
E-mail: bibek@unitedinsurance.com.np
Mr. Anil Aryal
(Senior Manager - Underwriting)
E-mail: anilaryal@unitedinsurance.com.np
   
Mr. Suraj Shrestha
(Manager - IT)
E-mail: suraj@unitedinsurance.com.np
Mr. Badri Bahadur Adhikari
(Senior Manager - Marketing)
E-mail: badri@unitedinsurance.com.np
   
Mrs. Shrija Lohani
(Manager - Claim)
E-mail: shrija@unitedinsurance.com.np
Mr. Prashanna K. Choudhary
(Act. Head – Reinsurance)
E-mail : prashanna@unitedinsurance.com.np
   
 
Ms. Remina Manandhar
(Act. Head – Human Resource)
    E-mail : remina@unitedinsurance.com.np
 

 

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: uic@mail.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
ISO Certificate
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 110273 times.
Last Updated: 2074 Bhadra 22, 10:50 AM