Management

The Management team lead by Act. CEO Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai, includes professionals who have committed themselves to the development of insurance sector in Nepal.

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai
(Act. Chief Executive Officer)
E-mail : ramesh@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone No: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 221
 
     
Mr. Ishwor Bahadur Adhikari
Sr. Manager 
    E-mail : ishwor@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 213
   
Mr. Basudev Joshi
(Head – Finance)
    E-mail : basudev@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 223

Mr. Bibek Pathak
(Head - Marketing)
E-mail: bibek@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 212

 

   
 
Mr. Rabindra Raj Shrestha
(Head - Claim)
E-mail: rabindra@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 
Ms. Remina Manandhar
(Head – Human Resource)
    E-mail : remina@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 246
   
Mr. Nabin Prakash Poudel
(Act. Head – Reinsurance Dept.)
    E-mail : nabin@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 219

Mr. Bidur Bahadur Bhujel

(Head - Legal / Information Officer)
    E-mail : bidur@unitedinsurance.com.np
    Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 238

   
 
Mr. Topendra Katel
(Head - Underwriting)
E-mail: topendra@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111 Ext : 216
Mr. Shankar Bhandari
(Head - IT)
E-mail: shankar@unitedinsurance.com.np
Phone N: 01 - 5111111, Ext. - 217
 

 

Contact Us

United Insurance Co. (Nepal) Ltd.
Trade Tower, Fourth Floor, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal
P.O.Box: 9075
Tel: 5111111 (Hunting Line)
Fax: 977-1-5111112
E-mail: uic@mail.com.np
Website: www.unitedinsurance.com.np

Our Branches


Head Office Location Map
Inquiry / Feedback

This website has been visited 671402 times.
Last Updated: 2076 Bhadra 26, 02:00 PM